POINTY GUITAR!!! THEE SONG!!!

Posted: September 30, 2011 in poetry
Tags: , , ,

So many points ...

I don’t know. I think maybe I need help.

 

Song with !s
(Double bass drumming throughout)


Pointy guitar pointy guitar!
Pointy guitar pointy guitar !
I let my friend see my pointy guitar
He said it made me look just like a rock star!
He want to take it home and play killer riffs
But he’s a drummer so he gotta get dissed!
Pointy guitar pointy guitar!
Pointy guitar pointy guitar!
My pointy guitar don’t like yer mom!
My pointy guitar just came back from nam!
My pointy guitar got a right to be
Hostile cos people keep persecuting the
Pointy guitar pointy guitar!
Pointy guitar pointy guitar!
Pointy guitar solo!

(insert screechy guitar noises)


Pointy guitar pointy guitar!
Pointy guitar pointy guitar!
Of all the guitars you might find
Ain’t nobodys guitar pointier than mine!
I got it at the pawn shop
For fiddy bux!
With a leather jacket and some kick ass nun chucks!
Pointy guitar etc!
Pointy guitar and so forth!

(Screechy ad-lib fade)

words and pictures © Christopher Ward. All rights reserved.

Comments
  1. getbusyyall says:

    For some odd reason (that I think may have to do with spam, I dunno) this page seems to draw more than its share of hits. Song’s not that great, folks.

Leave a Reply

