Finding Solace in the Gutter

Posted: May 21, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Finding Solace in the Gutter.

Here is a very arresting photograph by a fellow blogger. You might go and check out their work. I had to write something that seemed, to me at least, to fit the mood of the picture. Like someone who had to make a very tough decision with no clear “good” outcome, no matter what the choice was.

 

There. It’s done. I did it.

I don’t regret it, either.

Not one damn bit.

Honest.

 

 

Comments
  1. Robyn G says:

    I love your ‘take’ on Leanne’s image.
    Arresting is a very good word to describe it.

  2. sakuraandme says:

    Hey how are you? I don’t know what I’m doing wrong ,but I can’t find what you wrote? Help? Lol hugs Paula xxx

Leave a Reply

